Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heather Patterson

Heather Patterson

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Patterson
"Daniel was amazing. Very helpful by updating my account. Pleasant to work with, and everything was fixed in minutes. Thank you."
Profile photo of Cynthia Howell

Cynthia Howell

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Howell
"Daniel has such great customer care to his clients. He has always been able to answer any questions and make the changes I needed to fit my needs. If you’re not using State Farm, you should be. They beat the big competitors fees and I have so much more coverage for less. Check them out in Manning SC you won’t be disappointed 😊"
Profile photo of Ian Garnes

Ian Garnes

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Garnes
"Just signed up with State Farms so far it's looking good you guys doing an excellent job"
Profile photo of gracen parker

gracen parker

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gracen parker
"Excellent customer service! You will always be greeted with a smile and positive attitude from Johnson James and his team!"
Profile photo of Brittney Mouzon

Brittney Mouzon

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Mouzon
"Daniel Johnson was very helpful and he is a awesome agent love that he help out tremendously....👍👍👍"
Profile photo of brenda scott

brenda scott

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brenda scott
"I called. Always nice & pleasant. Very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Marlise Guillerault

Marlise Guillerault

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlise Guillerault
"I have had State Farm auto insurance forever and continued with them when I moved to Manning. The Johnson James State Farm Manning is a pleasure to work with so I decided to insure my house with them too and get umbrella coverage. I have found that agent Daniel is efficient, understanding and competent."
Profile photo of Randy Tolliver

Randy Tolliver

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Tolliver
"My agent was super nice and they saved me some money on my insurance. Very knowledgeable. Had exactly what I needed."
Profile photo of Maria Jordan

Maria Jordan

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Jordan
"Kali Morris has been an outstanding agent to work with at Johnson James State Farm. She is always professional, polite and timely in correspondence. She definitely works hard to do what is best for her clients and prospects!"
Profile photo of Travis Marcel

Travis Marcel

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Marcel
"Daniel Johnon understood the assignment. Helped me save money! Daniel was a pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgeable and down to earth as well. Would absolutely recommend. Thank you for assistance."
Profile photo of Lisa Ard

Lisa Ard

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Ard
"Daniel Johnson and the Johnson James group just saved me $1000 on my insurance. Best call I have made. Daniel is very professional and goes above and beyond to help. Awesome group!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Barber

Amanda Barber

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Barber
"Johnson and his team really are the best in SC! They demonstrate the highest level of service and knowledge for each type of State Farm coverage. Johnson was able to get me a better deal and help me with the all the details of each type of coverage I possess. Very experienced team 👏 thank you!"
Profile photo of Tylethea Brittingham

Tylethea Brittingham

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tylethea Brittingham
"Very pleasant and helpful people to talk to"
Profile photo of Karen Colie

Karen Colie

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Colie
"Daniel Johnson made changing from my All State to State Farm very easy allowing me to get better coverage at a reasonable price"
Profile photo of sara herbert

sara herbert

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sara herbert
"We have our policy with Kali & she is absolutely fantastic. She is always quick to reply when I’m the most forgetful person. We are so appreciative of her!"
Profile photo of Marie Neidlinger

Marie Neidlinger

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Neidlinger
"Talked with Daniel Johnson Jones, State Farm in Manning, South Carolina. As always, he was super nice, courteous, and answered all my questions. For your insurance needs give Daniel a call."
Profile photo of aurelius scipio

aurelius scipio

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aurelius scipio
"Love these people ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ at Johnson State Farm, in Manning,SC 29102. They take very good care of me."
Profile photo of Timothy Jackson

Timothy Jackson

April 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Timothy Jackson
"Daniel was very helpful and had the policy up in no time and that is greatly appreciated"
Profile photo of Charles Lynch

Charles Lynch

March 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Charles Lynch
"Don't care too much for State farm"
Profile photo of D G

D G

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D G
"I recently purchased a policy with State Farm. Kali M. was the agent who contacted me. She was simply AMAZING! Very kind and professional! THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of Kevin Merritt

Kevin Merritt

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Merritt
"Daniel Johnson is super to work with. Go see them for a quote."
Profile photo of Patti McElveen

Patti McElveen

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patti McElveen
"Have been with this location over 27 years."
Profile photo of Daniel Thompson

Daniel Thompson

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Thompson
"Best insurance agency in clarendon county"
Profile photo of Season Johnson

Season Johnson

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Season Johnson
"Great experience. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kate Johnson

Kate Johnson

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Johnson
"Awesome service, really helpful and patient. 10/10 would recommend to friends and family"