Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Johnson James

State Farm® Insurance Agent Johnson James

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Daniel Thompson

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency in clarendon county"

Season Johnson

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Thank you!"

Kate Johnson

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service, really helpful and patient. 10/10 would recommend to friends and family"

Logan Beall

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with!"

Reagan Boyd

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people. Very helpful/knowledgeable, especially Daniel!"

Cole Meyers

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with and everybody was very nice."

Mark Kotary

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office to do business with, excellent staff and customer service!"

Jennifer Visser

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Takes the best care of all your coverage needs!"

Mr. Jordan Vinson

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnson is thorough and is to be trusted. He will review your policies to make sure you're adequately covered."

Thomas Marsh

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure working with Johnson and his team!"

Jackie Mixon

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are wonderful at Johnson and James in Manning SC"

Tara Connor

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here was so kind and helpful! Kali made the process smooth and simple. I would definitely recommend."

Edward Keith

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic personnel. New agent Mr. Johnson James had huge shoes to fill but I have had the same excellent level of service since his assumption of the agency. Can't complement the personnel too much, esp Lillian my high school classmate. Got earthquake insurance on the spot. Wish there were more than 5 stars that I could give."

Will Therrell

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Mrs Kali !!! Very professional !!!"

CJ Holmes

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnson and his team are incredible! I am not just a number, they truly care about their customers. Thank you!!"

Mary Mahoney

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!"

Edwardtt. Lee

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely changed my overall opinion of insurance agents. I’m glad to have finally found an agent that has my best interest in mind. He is very detailed, listens to my needs & knowledgeable! For the first time in my life someone actually took the time to explain in detail my coverages. Give him a call. You want be disappointed!"

Jason Holmes

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in the business!"

IceyVibes

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Catherinw,Holly,and Mr johnson were amazimg and awesome"

Dj dunlap

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great hometown service."

Christy Bauer

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Holly was super friendly & helpful when we arrived, then Logan took care of our policies. She explained everything so well and made us feel like family. Totally reccommend!"

Pamela Graham

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kali made my experience seem effortless. She responded and answer any questions or concerns in a timely manner."

keisha hilton

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Holly James Logan Moore"

Madison Gregory

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great local team, you will be safe in Katherine's hands! She truly cares for who she's helping, and will always go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of. A class act insurance company!"

jeff carter

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service in addition to saving over $400 annually with homeowners and car insurance combined. Thanks Kali"